Mission Statement: FPMA strives to promote Podiatric Physicians as the preferred providers of Medicine and Surgery of the Foot, Ankle, & Lower Extremity in the State of Florida and elevate public knowledge of Podiatric Medicine and Surgery at all levels throughout the state.

Vision: To be recognized as the leading voice and pre-eminent resource for the Podiatric Profession in the State of Florida.

FPMA Executive Board

FPMA Executive Committee

FPMA Executive Committee

2018 FPMA Executive Committee
(left to right): Dr. Mark A. Lambert (Immediate Past President), Dr. Samir S. Vakil (Second Vice President),
Dr. Andrew M. Belis (President), Dr. Andre M. Williams (First Vice President), Dr. Cary M. Zinkin (Secretary),
and Dr. John P. Goggin (Treasurer)

Andrew M. Belis, DPM
12670 Creekside Lane,
3rd Floor
Fort Myers, FL 33919

First Vice President
Andre M. Williams, DPM
352 Milus Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Second Vice President
Samir S. Vakil, DPM
352 Milus Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950

John P. Goggin, DPM
2209 S. 25th Street
Fort Pierce, FL 34953

Cary M. Zinkin, DPM
P.O. Box 4997
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Immediate Past President
Mark A. Lambert, DPM
4850 N. 9th Avenue
Pensacola, FL 32503


FPMA Component Presidents

Arlo H. Yaege, DPM

North Central Florida

Northeast Florida
Jorg A. Bober, DPM

East Central Florida
Robert A. Iannacone, DPM

Gulf Central Florida
Russell W. Rowan, DPM

Indian River
Amberly C. Paradoa, DPM


FPMA Past Presidents

FPMA Past Presidents at SAM 2018
Back Row (left to right): Dr. Mark A. Lambert, Dr. Terence D. McDonald, Dr. John E. Baker, Dr. Joseph L. Sindone, Dr. James V. Stelnicki,
Dr. Maria G. Noll, Dr. Cary M. Zinkin, Dr. Dennis R. Frisch, Dr. Stephen M. Meritt, Dr. William J. Beaton, Dr. Joseph H. Strickland, Dr. Robert Frimmel
Front Row (left to right): Dr. Bradley C. Haves, Dr. Samir S. Vakil, Dr. Robert A. Iannacone, Dr. Roberta Giudice-Teller, Dr. Donald J. Popper,
Dr. Barney A. Greenberg, Dr. Mark S. Block

FPMA Past Presidents

Earl R. Horowitz, DPM (1969)

Donald J. Popper, DPM (1998)

James G. Strickland, DPM (1971)

Joseph H. Strickland, DPM (1999)

Seymour Z. Beiser, DPM (1972)

Edward A. Fazekas, DPM (2000)

Sheldon Willens, DPM (1973)

Robert Frimmel, DPM (2001)

William J. Beaton, DPM (1975)

Timothy H. Tillo, DPM (2002 - 2003)

James V. Stelnicki, DPM (1977)

Cary M. Zinkin, DPM (2004)

Warren L. Simmonds, DPM (1980)

Robert D. Katz, DPM (2005)

Bruce N. "Biff" Kramer, DPM (1982)

Roger G. Beck, DPM (2006)

Lionel Goldstein, DPM (1983)

Mark S. Block, DPM (2007)

Murray B. Goldstein, DPM (1984)

Linda L. Alexander, DPM (2008)

Arnold V. Signer, DPM (1985 - 1986)

Bradley C. Haves, DPM (2009)

Briant G. Moyles, DPM (1987)

Terence D. McDonald, DPM (2010)

Stephen Petrofsky, DPM (1988)

Robert A. Iannacone, DPM (2011)

Stephen M. Meritt, DPM (1989)

Samir S. Vakil, DPM (2012)

Joseph L. Sindone, DPM (1991)

John E. Baker, DPM (2013)

Martin Port, MS, DPM (1993)

Maria G. Noll, DPM (2014)

Thomas P. Broner, DPM (1994)

Stephen F. Levin, DPM (2015)

Dennis R. Frisch, DPM (1995)

Paul D. Brooks, DPM (2016)

Roberta Giudice-Teller, DPM (1996)

Mark A. Lambert, DPM (2017)

Barney A. Greenberg, DPM (1997)


Website powered by MemberLeap